The Invitation - Hard Back Edition

Living in a fast-forward culture, it’s easy to feel overlooked, forgotten or uninvited. If you are like most people, you long to be recognized, hunger to be included and want to feel part of something greater than yourself. In this 312 page devotional, Brenda McClintock along with fifty other women share life altering stories, private moments of faith and encouraging words of truth. Each day’s reading will empower you to live your best life. To push away lies that make you feel unloved, less than enough or unworthy.

                                     Only $24.99 + S&H                                                         



More Than A Song

Now Available is the newest CD from Psalmist Brenda McClintock "More Than A Song" featuring the title track, "I Need You" and "I'll Come Running".  Only $15!!!




1. More Than A Song  Download

2. Faith Is The Gate  Download

3. Come Let Us Praise Him Download

4. I Need You  Download

5. Break Me Open  Download

6. I'll Come Running  Download

7. Lay It Down  Download

8. I Give You Praise Download

9. To You Be The Glory  Download

10. What About You  Download


Techno Praze

Get the new "Techno Praze" CD, A Collaboration Project.  With Psalmist Brenda McClintock, Lolita Bear, Brittany McClintock & Cornelius Johnson.  CD contains Techno music mixed with the sounds of today that quickly become infectious and will have you playing the CD on repeat! Only $10!


1. How Deep                     Download

2. Joy                               Download

3. Get Up                          Download

4. Walking With You Jesus  Download

5. I Love You                     Download

6. Falling In Love               Download

*Bonus Worship Track*

7. Falling In Love (Unedited Version)





Introducing another enjoyable original music project by Brenda McClintock entitled "Unleashed".  These inspirational worship filled songs release the listener into a God-felt experience filled with heart warming glory.        



9 Powerful Songs

1. It's Not Over    Download

2. Echo Your Voice  Download

3. I Give You Glory  Download

4. Where Would I Be  Download

5. Praise His Name  Download

6. No One Like You  Download

7. He Is For Me  Download

8. Throne Room  Download

9. I'm Healed  Download



NOW AVAILABLE - This CD is spontaneous, flows of the spirit. Catching the moment of passion, and "Freelance". This CD is sure to trigger, ignite, and break you open to a place in worship where the enemy can't touch you! It's time to break away, saturate and soak in this full CD of nothing but WORSHIP!!

Buy this CD at CD Baby
Buy CD Now!





Songs Include:

1. Intimacy Intro.    Download

2. My Need For You   Download

3. Running After You   Download

4. Carry Me Away   Download

5. In Your Presence   Download

6. Don't Worry   Download

7. Glory To God   Download

8. Clothe Me  Download

9. Overflow   Download

10. Intimacy Walk   Download




12 New Songs Written by Brenda Plus Bonus Tracks with 2 Songs in Spanish. A Great Blessing!

Buy this Cd thru order by mail



Songs Include:

  1. Thank You Lord    2. Give Him Praise

  3. Lord I Love You    4. We Worship You

  5. You've Got A Praise   6. Be Magnified

  7. Oh Yes I Made It   8. Didn't You Know

  9. Threshing Floor-Holy Fire 

10. I Am Yours      11. The Lord's Prayer 

12. God Is Turning It Around

13. Lord I Love You (Bonus Spanish Track)


14. Give Him Praise (Bonus Spanish Track)

My Praise CD

12 Original Songs Written by Brenda. Her 1st In Studio Project!

Buy this Cd thru order by mail



Songs Include: 

  1. I Will Enter the House of the Lord

  2. Oh Magnify The Lord With Me

  3. I Will Offer Praise     4. I'm Healed

  5. Hallelujah     6. Keeps Me Going

  7. Lord I Really, Really Love You

  8. In The Presence of a Mighty God

  9. Trust In Me    10. The Blood of Jesus

11. He Has Not Given Us a Spirit of Fear 

12. I Belong to You


Spiritual Bootcamp 11 CD Set Binder Series

Testimonies have already poured in from this years Spritual Bootcamp Conference "The Increase Of His Anointing."  Experience two power packed days of Targeted Teachings, Prophetic Word, & Intense BootCamp Sessions on this 11 CD Set Binder Series with Pastor Brenda McClintock! 

Messages Included In This Series:

1. Understanding The Anointing

2. The Price & Cost Of The Anointing

3. Levels Of Anointing

4. Character & Disciplines Of The Anointed

5. Enemies Of The Anointed

6. Impartation

CD Series Set and/or Workbook

Get The Lastest Updates/News By Subscribing Today!

Subscribe Today